Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Arndale

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 83/84 Armada Arndale
470 Torrens Road
Kilkenny SA 5009

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 7th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 8th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 9th Apr 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 10th Apr Closed
Saturday 11th Apr 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 12th Apr Closed
Next week
Monday 13th Apr 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 14th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 15th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 16th Apr 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 17th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 18th Apr 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 19th Apr 11:00AM - 5:00PM