Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

World Square - Click & Collect Only

EB Games
Shop 9 28B World Square Shopping Centre
680 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 4th Aug 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 5th Aug 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 6th Aug 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 7th Aug 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 8th Aug 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 9th Aug 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 10th Aug 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 11th Aug 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 12th Aug 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 13th Aug 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 14th Aug 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 15th Aug 11:00AM - 5:00PM