Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Kingaroy

EB Games
Shop 37 Kingaroy Shoppingworld
Cnr Youngman and Alford Street
Kingaroy QLD 4610

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 12th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 13th May 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 14th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 15th May 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 16th May Closed
Next week
Monday 17th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 18th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 19th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 20th May 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 21st May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 22nd May 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 23rd May Closed