Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Kingaroy

EB Games
Shop 37 Kingaroy Shoppingworld
Cnr Youngman and Alford Street
Kingaroy QLD 4610

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 16th Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 17th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 18th Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 19th Jul Closed
Next week
Monday 20th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 21st Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 22nd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 23rd Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 24th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 25th Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 26th Jul Closed