Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Kingaroy

EB Games
Shop 37 Kingaroy Shoppingworld
Cnr Youngman and Alford Street
Kingaroy QLD 4610

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 17th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 18th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 19th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 20th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 21st Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 22nd Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 25th Dec Closed
Thursday 26th Dec Closed
Friday 27th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 28th Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 29th Dec Closed