Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Colac

EB Games

137 Murray Street
Colac VIC 3250

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 28th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 29th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 1st Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 2nd Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 3rd Mar Closed
Next week
Monday 4th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 5th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 6th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 7th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 8th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 9th Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 10th Mar Closed