Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Kingston

EB Games
Shop 62 Channel Court Shopping Centre
Channel Highway
Kingston TAS 7050

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 13th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 14th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 15th May 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 16th May 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 17th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 18th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 19th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 20th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 21st May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 22nd May 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 23rd May 11:00AM - 4:00PM