Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Kingston

EB Games
Shop 62 Channel Court Shopping Centre
Channel Highway
Kingston TAS 7050

Opening Hours

This week
Today 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday 17th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 18th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 19th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 20th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 21st Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 22nd Jun 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 23rd Jun 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 24th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 25th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 26th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 27th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 28th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 29th Jun 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 30th Jun 11:00AM - 4:00PM