Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Kingston

EB Games
Shop 62 Channel Court Shopping Centre
Channel Highway
Kingston TAS 7050

Opening Hours

This week
Today 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday 13th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 14th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 15th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 16th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 17th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 18th Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 19th Jul 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 20th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 21st Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 22nd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 23rd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 24th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 25th Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 26th Jul 11:00AM - 4:00PM