Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Harbourtown Gold Coast

EB Games
Shop C105 Harbour Town Shopping Centre
147 Oxley Drive
Biggera Waters QLD 4216

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday 26th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 27th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 28th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 29th Oct 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 30th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 31st Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 1st Nov 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 2nd Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 3rd Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 4th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 5th Nov 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 6th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 7th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 8th Nov 10:00AM - 5:00PM