Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Figtree

EB Games
Shop 106 Figtree Grove
Cnr Princess Highway & The Avenue
Figtree NSW 2525

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 11th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 12th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 13th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 14th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 15th Dec 9:30AM - 4:30PM
Next week
Monday 16th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 17th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 18th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 19th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 20th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 21st Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM