Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Firle

EB Games
Shop 9 Firle Plaza Shopping Centre
171 Glynburn Road
Firle SA 5070

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 5th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 6th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 7th Mar 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 8th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 9th Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 10th Mar 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 11th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 12th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 13th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 14th Mar 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 15th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 16th Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 17th Mar 11:00AM - 5:00PM