Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Swanston Street

EB Games / ZiNG

67 Swanston Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday 25th Jul 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Friday 26th Jul 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday 27th Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 28th Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Next week
Monday 29th Jul 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday 30th Jul 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday 31st Jul 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday 1st Aug 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Friday 2nd Aug 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday 3rd Aug 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 4th Aug 9:00AM - 7:00PM