Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Swanston Street

EB Games / ZiNG

67 Swanston Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday 16th Jul 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 17th Jul 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 18th Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 19th Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Next week
Monday 20th Jul 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday 21st Jul 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday 22nd Jul 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday 23rd Jul 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 24th Jul 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 25th Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 26th Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM