Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Hay Street

EB Games / ZiNG

639 Hay Street
Perth WA 6000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday 16th Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 17th Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 18th Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 19th Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 20th Sep 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 21st Sep 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 22nd Sep 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 23rd Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 24th Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 25th Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 26th Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 27th Sep 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 28th Sep 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 29th Sep 11:00AM - 5:00PM