Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Hay Street

EB Games / ZiNG

639 Hay Street
Perth WA 6000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 13th Aug 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 14th Aug 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 15th Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 16th Aug 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 17th Aug 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 18th Aug 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 19th Aug 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 20th Aug 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 21st Aug 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 22nd Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 23rd Aug 11:00AM - 5:00PM