Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Hay Street

EB Games / ZiNG

639 Hay Street
Perth WA 6000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 22nd Jan 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 23rd Jan 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 24th Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 25th Jan 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 26th Jan 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 27th Jan 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 28th Jan 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 29th Jan 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 30th Jan 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 31st Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 1st Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 2nd Feb 11:00AM - 5:00PM