Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Wodonga

EB Games
Shop SP016 Wondonga Plaza SC
Elgin Blvd
Wodonga VIC 3690

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:30AM - 3:00PM
Monday 30th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 31st Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 1st Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 2nd Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 3rd Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 4th Apr 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 5th Apr 10:30AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Monday 6th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 7th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 8th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 9th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 10th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 11th Apr 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 12th Apr 10:30AM - 3:00PM