Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Port Macquarie Settlement City

EB Games
Shop 13 Settlement City Shopping Centre
Cnr Park & Bay St
Port Macquarie NSW 2444

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday 26th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 27th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 28th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 29th Jul 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 30th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 31st Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 1st Aug 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 2nd Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 3rd Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 4th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 5th Aug 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 6th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 7th Aug 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 8th Aug 10:00AM - 4:00PM