Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Port Macquarie Settlement City

EB Games
Shop 13 Settlement City Shopping Centre
Cnr Park & Bay St
Port Macquarie NSW 2444

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 20th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 21st Sep 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 22nd Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 23rd Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 24th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 25th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 26th Sep 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 27th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 28th Sep 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 29th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM