Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Pacific Fair

EB Games / ZiNG
Ground Floor Shop 201 Pacific Fair
Hooker Boulevard
Broadbeach QLD 4218

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 31st May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 1st Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 2nd Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 3rd Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 4th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 5th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 6th Jun 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 7th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 8th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 9th Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM