Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Seven Hills

EB Games
Shop 24 Seven Hills Plaza SC
Cnr Prospect Hwy & Federal Rd
Seven Hills NSW 2147

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday 20th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 21st Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 22nd Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 23rd Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 24th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 25th Jan 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 26th Jan 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 27th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 28th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 29th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 31st Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 1st Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 2nd Feb 10:00AM - 4:00PM