Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

MacQuarie Centre

EB Games
Shop 441 MacQuarie Centre
Crn. Herring & Waterloo Rds
North Ryde NSW 2113

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 19th Jun 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 20th Jun 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 21st Jun 9:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 22nd Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 23rd Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 24th Jun 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 25th Jun 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 26th Jun 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 27th Jun 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 28th Jun 9:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 29th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 30th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM