Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Ballina Fair

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 54 Ballina Fair Shopping Centre
84 Kerr Street
BALLINA NSW 2478

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 28th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 29th Jan 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 30th Jan 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 31st Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 1st Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 2nd Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 3rd Feb 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 4th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 5th Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 6th Feb 10:00AM - 4:00PM