Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Elizabeth

EB Games
Shop S012 Elizabeth Shopping Centre
50 Elizabeth Way
Elizabeth SA 5112

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 18th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 19th May 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 20th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 21st May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 22nd May 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 23rd May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 24th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 25th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 26th May 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 27th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 28th May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 29th May 11:00AM - 5:00PM