Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Bathurst

ZiNG
SHOP 14 Armada Bathurst, 121 HOWICK ST
121 HOWICK ST
Bathurst NSW 2795

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday 30th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 31st May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 1st Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 2nd Jun 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 3rd Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday 4th Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 5th Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 6th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 7th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 8th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 9th Jun 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 10th Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday 11th Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 12th Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM