Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Parramatta

EB Games
Shop 5026 Westfield Shoppingtown
159-175 Church St
Parramatta NSW 2150

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 28th Jun 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 29th Jun 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 30th Jun 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 1st Jul 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 2nd Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 3rd Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 4th Jul 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 5th Jul 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 6th Jul 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 7th Jul 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 8th Jul 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 9th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 10th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM