Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Richmond - Click & Collect Only

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop SP002 Victoria Gardens SC
Cnr Victoria and Burnley St
Richmond VIC 3121

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday 30th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday 1st Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday 2nd Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 3rd Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 4th Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday 5th Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday 6th Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday 7th Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday 8th Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday 9th Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 10th Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM