Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Canberra Centre

EB Games
Shop FF11 Canberra Centre
Level 1 125 Bunda Street
Canberra ACT 2601

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 20th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 21st Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 22nd Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 23rd Jan 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 24th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 25th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 26th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 27th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 28th Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 29th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 30th Jan 10:00AM - 4:00PM