Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Knox City

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 2108 Knox Shopping Centre
425 Burwood Highway (Cnr Stud Rd)
Wantirna South VIC 3152

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 7th Jul 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 8th Jul 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 9th Jul 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 10th Jul 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 11th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 12th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 13th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 14th Jul 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 15th Jul 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 16th Jul 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 17th Jul 10:00AM - 5:00PM