Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Highpoint

EB Games
Shop 1112 Highpoint Shopping Centre
120 - 200 Rosamond Rd
Maribyrnong VIC 3032

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 8th Jul 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 9th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 10th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 11th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 12th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 13th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 14th Jul 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 15th Jul 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 16th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 17th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM