Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Highpoint

EB Games
Shop 1112 Highpoint Shopping Centre
120 - 200 Rosamond Rd
Maribyrnong VIC 3032

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 19th Jan 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 20th Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 21st Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 22nd Jan 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 23rd Jan 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 24th Jan 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 25th Jan 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 26th Jan 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 27th Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 28th Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 29th Jan 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 30th Jan 10:00AM - 6:00PM