Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Burwood

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 339 Westfield Burwood
100 Burwood Rd
Burwood NSW 2134

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 29th Oct 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 30th Oct 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 31st Oct 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 1st Nov 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 2nd Nov 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 3rd Nov 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 4th Nov 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 5th Nov 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 6th Nov 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 7th Nov 10:00AM - 6:00PM