Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Airport West - Click & Collect Only

EB Games
Shop 94 Westfield Airport West
29 / 35 Louis St
Airport West VIC 3042

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday 23rd Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday 24th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday 25th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 26th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 27th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday 28th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday 29th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday 30th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday 1st Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday 2nd Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 3rd Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM