Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Barkley Square - Click & Collect only

EB Games / ZiNG
SHOP 32 BARKLY SQUARE
90 - 106 SYDNEY RD
BRUNSWICK VIC 3056

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday 21st Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday 22nd Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday 23rd Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 24th Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 25th Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday 26th Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday 27th Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday 28th Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday 29th Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday 30th Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 31st Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM