Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Wonthaggi

EB Games
Shop 16 Wonthaggi Plaza
2 Biggs Drive
Wonthaggi VIC 3995

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 19th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 20th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 21st Jan 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 22nd Jan 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 23rd Jan 11:00AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Monday 24th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 25th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 26th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 27th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 28th Jan 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 29th Jan 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 30th Jan 11:00AM - 3:00PM