Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Kingaroy

EB Games
Shop 37 Kingaroy Shoppingworld
Cnr Youngman and Alford Street
Kingaroy QLD 4610

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 8th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 9th Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 10th Jul Closed
Next week
Monday 11th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 12th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 13th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 14th Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 15th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 16th Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 17th Jul Closed