Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

South Toowoomba

EB Games
Shop 17 Toowoomba Plaza
Cnr. Ruthven & Stenner Streets
Toowoomba QLD 4350

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 21st Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 22nd Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 23rd Sep 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 24th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 25th Sep 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 26th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 27th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 28th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 29th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th Sep 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 1st Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 2nd Oct 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 3rd Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM