Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Chadstone

EB Games
Shop B003 Chadstone Shopping Centre
1341 Dandenong Road
Chadstone VIC 3148

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 19th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 20th Jan 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 21st Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 22nd Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sunday 23rd Jan 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Next week
Monday 24th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 25th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 26th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 27th Jan 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 28th Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 29th Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sunday 30th Jan 9:00AM - 7:00PM