Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Swan Hill

EB Games

151 Campbell Street
Swan Hill VIC 3585

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 23rd Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 24th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 25th Sep 9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday 26th Sep Closed
Next week
Monday 27th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 28th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 29th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 1st Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 2nd Oct 9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday 3rd Oct Closed