Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Kingston

EB Games
Shop 62 Channel Court Shopping Centre
Channel Highway
Kingston TAS 7050

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 1st Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 2nd Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 3rd Jul 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 4th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 5th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 6th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 7th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 8th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 9th Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 10th Jul 11:00AM - 4:00PM