Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

St Clair

EB Games
Shop 10 St Clair Shopping Centre
155 Bennett Road
St Clair NSW 2759

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 22nd Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 23rd Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 24th Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 25th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 26th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 27th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 28th Oct 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 29th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 30th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 31st Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM