Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Tea Tree Plaza

EB Games
Shop 05 Westfield Tea Tree Plaza
976 Northeast Road
Modbury SA 5092

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 28th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 29th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th Sep 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 1st Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 2nd Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 3rd Oct 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 4th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 5th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 6th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 7th Oct 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 8th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 9th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 10th Oct 11:00AM - 5:00PM