Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

DFO Canberra

EB Games
Shop T522 Canberra Outlet Centre
337 Canberra Avenue
Fyshwick ACT 2609

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 6th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 7th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 8th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 9th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 10th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 11th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 12th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 13th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 14th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 15th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 16th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 17th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM