Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Park Centre

EB Games
Shop 18 The Park Centre
789 Albany Highway
East Victoria Park WA 6101

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 23rd Sep 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 24th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 25th Sep 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 26th Sep 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 27th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 28th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 29th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th Sep 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 1st Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 2nd Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 3rd Oct 11:00AM - 5:00PM