Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Docklands - Click & Collect Only

EB Games
Shop NWG08 The District Docklands
425 Docklands Drive
Docklands VIC 3008

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday 21st Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday 22nd Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday 23rd Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday 24th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday 25th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 26th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 27th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday 28th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday 29th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday 30th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday 1st Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday 2nd Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 3rd Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM