Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Docklands

EB Games
Shop NWG08 The District Docklands
425 Docklands Drive
Docklands VIC 3008

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 28th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 29th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 30th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 1st Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 2nd Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 3rd Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 4th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 5th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 6th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 7th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 8th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 9th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 10th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM