Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Swanston Street

EB Games / ZiNG

67 Swanston Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Friday 21st Jan 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 22nd Jan 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 23rd Jan 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Next week
Monday 24th Jan 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 25th Jan 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 26th Jan 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Thursday 27th Jan 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Friday 28th Jan 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 29th Jan 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 30th Jan 9:00AM - 7:00PM