Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Mt Isa

EB Games
Shop 12 Kmart Plaza
Simpson St
MOUNT ISA QLD 4825

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 28th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 29th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th Jun 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 1st Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 2nd Jul 9:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday 3rd Jul Closed
Next week
Monday 4th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 5th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 6th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 7th Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 8th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 9th Jul 9:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday 10th Jul Closed