Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Sale

EB Games
Shop 23 Gippsland Shopping Centre
37-39 Cunningham St
Sale VIC 3850

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 29th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 1st Oct 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 2nd Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 3rd Oct 11:00AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Monday 4th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 5th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 6th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 7th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 8th Oct 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 9th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 10th Oct 11:00AM - 3:00PM