Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Hay Street

EB Games / ZiNG

639 Hay Street
Perth WA 6000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 30th Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 1st Oct 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 2nd Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 3rd Oct 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 4th Oct 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 5th Oct 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 6th Oct 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 7th Oct 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 8th Oct 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 9th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 10th Oct 11:00AM - 5:00PM