Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Meadow Mews

EB Games
Shop SP023 Meadow Mews Plaza
102-104 Hobart Rd
SOUTH LAUNCESTON TAS 7249

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 18th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 19th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 20th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 21st Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 22nd Jan 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 23rd Jan 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 24th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 25th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 26th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 27th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 28th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 29th Jan 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 30th Jan 11:00AM - 4:00PM