Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Batemans Bay

EB Games
Shop G1A/G1B Village Centre Batemans Bay
1 Perry St
Batemans Bay NSW 2536

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 29th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 30th Oct 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 31st Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 1st Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 2nd Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 3rd Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 4th Nov 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 5th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 6th Nov 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 7th Nov 10:00AM - 4:00PM