Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Griffith

EB Games
Shop 31 Griffith Central Shopping Centre
10-12 Yambil St
Griffith NSW 2680

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 21st Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 22nd Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 23rd Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 24th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday 25th Sep 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 26th Sep 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Next week
Monday 27th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 28th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 29th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 1st Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday 2nd Oct 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 3rd Oct 10:00AM - 2:00PM