Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Burnie

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 4 & 13 Burnie Plaza
Cnr Mount St & Alexander St
Burnie TAS 7320

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 29th Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 30th Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 1st Oct 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 2nd Oct 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 3rd Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 4th Oct 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 5th Oct 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 6th Oct 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 7th Oct 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 8th Oct 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 9th Oct 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 10th Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM