EB Games

Mt Pleasant

Shop 12b Mt Pleasant Centre
Phillip St
Mt Pleasant QLD 4740

(07) 4942 8263
(07) 4942 8263 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 24th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 25th Oct 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 26th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 27th Oct 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 28th Oct 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Mon 29th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 30th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 31st Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 1st Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 2nd Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 3rd Nov 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 4th Nov 10:00AM - 3:00PM