EB Games

Warwick

Shop KD4 Warwick Grove Shopping Centre
Cnr Beach & Erindalr Rd
Warwick WA 6024

(08) 9448 6754
(08) 9448 6754 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 24th Jul 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 25th Jul 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 26th Jul 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 27th Jul 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 28th Jul 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 29th Jul 11:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 30th Jul 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 31st Jul 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 1st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 2nd Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 3rd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 4th Aug 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 5th Aug 11:00am - 5:00pm