EB Games

Parabanks

Shop 57 Parabanks Shopping Centre
69 John St
Salisbury SA 5108

(08) 8283 0677
(08) 8283 0677 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 17th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 18th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 19th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options