EB Games

Geelong

Shop 3 Market Square Shopping Centre
Malop St Cnr Moorabool St
Geelong VIC 3220

(03) 5222 6354
(03) 5222 6354 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 15th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 16th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 17th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 18th Aug 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 19th Aug 10:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 20th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 21st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 22nd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 24th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 10:00am - 5:00pm